ABRS-BVS
Alexandre Lambert de Rouvroit MSIG INSURANCE EUROPE alexandre.lambert@msig-europe.com
Kathleen Brugmans ADD Kathleen.Brugmans@add.be
Eddy Van Regemoorter Agallis eddy.vanregemoorter@agallis.be
Caroline Blondiau AIOI NISSAY DOWA caroline.blondiau@aioinissaydowa.eu
Thierry Peeters Belfor thierry.peeters@be.belfor.com
Bruno Delacroix Amlin Europe bruno.delacroix@amlineurope.com
Smet  Wout Aon wout_smet@aon.be
Wendy Peeters Assumax wendy.peeters@assumax.be
Patrick De Craene Baloise Insurance patrick.decraene@baloise.be
Erik Stroobants Baloise Insurance erik.stroobants@baloise.be
Dimitri Verret BELGIBO dimitri.verret@belgibo.be
Elke De Beuckeleer Bem Experts e.debeuckeleer@bem-experts.be
Michel Leroy Bureau d’Expertises M. Leroy info@bureauml.be
Charles Duyckaerts CED Arbis charles.duyckaerts@ced-arbis.be
Evy  Claeys CLAEYS EXPERTISE evy@claeysexpertise.be
Mieke  Speeckaert Concordia NV mspeeckaert@concordia.be
Alexis Breusegem CNA HARDY alexis.breusegem@cnahardy.com
Ilja Debyttere Crawford & Company iljadebyttere@crawco.be
Christof Vereecken Crawford & Company christofvereecken@crawco.be
Caroline Van Roy Crawford & Company carolinevanroy@crawco.be
Bob Vermeiren Cunningham Lindsey Belgium bvermeiren@cl-be.com
David Bertrand DB EXPERTISES SPRL david.bertrand@db-expertises.be
Christophe Lacroix DB EXPERTISES SPRL christophe.lacroix@db-expertises.be
Alper Baltaci DB EXPERTISES SPRL alper@db-expertises.be
Dirk Dillen D. Dillen ddillen@skynet.be
Damien Dodemont CED ARBIS damien.dodemont@ced-arbis.be
Frank De Pauw DP Survey Group frank.de.pauw@dpsurveys.com
Henri Jacobs ENCP henri@encp.be
Yannick Tilley ENCP admin@encp.be; yannick@encp.be
Louis de Looz-Corswarem Expert-Bel louisdelooz@gmail.com
Patricia Laloux Expert-Bel patricialaloux@gmail.com
Jean-François Verhaegen Expertisebureau Despretz jeanverhaegen@skynet.be
Guy De Meulemeester Expertisebureau Guy De Meulemeester info@gdmexpertises.be
Bart Broucke Troostwijk-Roux Expertises bart@nodoubt.be
Pascal Claeys Expertiseburo Claeys pascal.claeys@skynet.be
Luc Fourrier Fourrier Assurances luc.fourrier@portima.be
Henri Gysens Galtier Expertises hg@galtier-expertises.com
Francis Fortemps Gras Savoye Belgium Francis.Fortemps@grassavoye.be
Stéphan De clerck HDI stefan.declerck@hdi.global
Dirk Dhaeyer HDI GLOBAL SE dirk.dhaeyer@hdi.global
Ann Steurs HDI GLOBAL SE ann.steurs@hdi.global
Wim De Laet HDI-Gerling Verzekeringen wim.delaet@hdi-gerling.be
Michel van Eeckhout Hiscox Europe Underwriting Limited michel.vaneeckhout@hiscox.com
Ghislain de Donnea IBIS Underwriters gdedonnea@ibis-insurance.be
Denis Van Der Avoirt Ing & Expertisebureau Van der Avoirt denis@avoirt.com
Tom Coussée ISC NV tom.coussee@iscs.be
Michel Vander Heyden Jean Crab & ses Fils michel.vander.heyden@crabetfils.be
Kurt Vanderspinnen KVDS kurt@kvds.be
Pol Louis Linea Expertises NV pol.louis@lineaexpertises.be
Tom Torrekens Linea Expertises NV  
Hilde Elshoeght Marsh hilde.elshoeght@marsh.com
Barbara Lauwers Marsh barbara.lauwers@marsh.com
Jean-Pierre Mahieu Marsh jeanpierre.mahieu@marsh.com
Katrien Vandenberghe Marsh katrien.vandenberghe@marsh.com
Line Debondt Marsh line.debondt@marsh.com
Martin Debaeke McLarens Young Belgium martin.debaeke@mclarens.com
Günther Plovie Phacts
gunther.plovie@phacts.claims
Patrick Eraly Patrick Eraly & C° patrick.eraly@skynet.be
Wim RINGELE PENTA NV  
Lieven Gurny Penta NV lieven.gurny@penta-expertise.be
Philippe Normand PNG International Loss Adjusters philippe.normand@png.be
Olivier Cherdon RSAI olivier.cherdon@eu.rsagroup.com
François Lamy Tokio Marine Kiln Insurance Limited flamy@tokiomarine.eu
Manuela Podda Tokio Marine Kiln Insurance Limited mpodda@tokiomarine.eu
Christian De Clerck Troostwijk-Roux Expertises cdc@trex.be
Luk Hermans Troostwijk-Roux Expertises lh@trex.be
Philippe Julien Troostwijk-Roux Expertises pj@trex.be
Thierry Murez Troostwijk-Roux Expertises tm@trex.be
Luk Van Meenen Troostwijk-Roux Expertises info@trex.be
Guy de Vooght Tyler & C° g.devooght@tylerco.be
Pim van Baarle Van Baarle Experts info@vbe.be
Hilde Janssens Vanbreda Risk & Benefits hilde.janssens@vanbreda.be
Daniel Demeulenaere Verstichel et Associés daniel@immoexp.be
Stéphan Dhont Verstichel et Associés s.dhont.exp@gmail.com
Philippe Maes Verstichel et Associés maes.expert@skynet.be
Philippe Lefebvre Wermenbol & Partners plefebvre@wermenbol.be
Rafaël Niville Wermenbol &Partners rniville@wermenbol.be
Olivier Nagelmackers Wermenbol & Partners onagelmackers@wermenbol.be
Patricia Verleyen Sterius patricia.verleyen@sterius.com
Pierre De Gieter XPERTA pierredegieter@xperta.be
Daniel De Roeck XPERTA danielderoeck@xperta.be
Marnix Van Laere XPERTA marnixvanlaere@xperta.be
Xavier Hulpiau Zurich Insurance xavier.hulpiau@zurich.com
Thierry rillaers Wermenbol & Partners trillaers@wermenbol.be
Niek Van poucke Wermenbol & Partners nvanpoucke@wermenbol.be